Blog Update

Update: About a month ago I wrote an article on prayer with the intention of writing a few more to follow-up. Things have been getting a little busy for me (writing for other sites, moving, new job) and have taken a lot of my writing time away. That being said, I do intend to write at least a couple more posts on prayer very soon. They will not be posted here however. Instead they will be posted on my friend’s blogs (Strong Church and Alive with Christ) for whom I am currently writing. I will alert you here when I post them to those sites. Sorry for the delay! Be on the look out for more posts here very soon! – Jack D.

P.S. Even though my writing here has become more sparse, that doesn’t mean I’m not writing somewhere. I write weekly for Strong Church and bi-weekly for Alive with Christ. I encourage you to check those websites out to find great articles on living the Christian life.

Leave a Reply

