A Short Thought on Social Media

Technology has the potential to be a great tool for the Lord…unless we use it to slander others or promote negativity. Let’s stop using social media to tear others down and use it to build others up! The internet is your podium to countless individuals, what are you preaching to them?

One Response to A Short Thought on Social Media

  1. Kris says:

    I have a love/hate relationship with social media and need to be constantly reminded not to bail out on it…I make it a point to never post something unless I go through a checklist in my head but I get discouraged when I see so many getting sucked into prideful or busy posts that I often just want to leave the whole scene. Thanks for encouraging me to keep plugged in.

Leave a Reply

