A Prayer for Today

God, I thank you so much for allowing me to have another day. Another day to live for You and another day to glorify you. There is potential for me to make today something great. All I ask You, God, is that you give me, and all other Christians, a focused mind, opportunistic eyes, and servants hands so that I may do the best possible good for Your kingdom today. Amen.

One Response to A Prayer for Today

  1. Pingback: A Little Reminder About Prayer « Spare Some Time

Leave a Reply

